BLAZE CAMO "The Lost Tapes" Vinyl LP

Image of BLAZE CAMO "The Lost Tapes" Vinyl LP


BLAZE CAMO "The Lost Tapes" LP Vinyl.
Limit Release of 300!

Blaze Camo formed in NYC in 1995 and featured Jesse Jones (Yuppicide) on vocals, John Lafata (Mind Over Matter, Neglect, Madball) on drums, Trevor Silmser (Awake) on bass and David Acampora on Guitar. The goal of the band was to create a sound that was hard, but different from what they had done before. They didn't want to rest on their laurels and success of previous projects. Instead they chose to push their boundaries and not concern themselves with fitting into hardcore or punk. The result is a heavy, unique blend of musical influences that swells, jerks and drives at you like it wants a piece.

This collection consists of their self-released demo (1995) and a previously lost studio session (1996). Only four of the eleven songs were available before this release. The band broke up around 1997.
This full length album includes insert with Lyrics, Liner Notes, Photos and Artwork.

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Flammable
2. Jaws
3. Punchline
4. Cesarean
5. Vacumm

Side B:
6. Image Maker
7. High Speed Crash
8. Evidence
9. Closure
10. Balance The Books
11. Air Freshener Tree