MURPHY'S LAW "The Part'y's Over" CD

Image of MURPHY'S LAW "The Part'y's Over" CD


MURPHY'S LAW "The Part'y's Over" Compact Disc.
Originally released in 2002.
This is the CD re-issue on I Scream Records.
Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983 Murphy's Law are huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy. Their early 80's albums helped create the sound of New York Hardcore back then, as well as what it stands for today. Murphy's Law never abandoned the Hardcore scene or their fans. During their extensive career Jimmy Gestapo stayed true his scene earning him & the band the name of one of NYHC's all time favorites.

1. Maximum Lie
2. Vicky Crown
3. Stressed Out
4. Hipocrite
5. Bitch
6. Redemption Time
7. Mission
8. Walking Alone
9. Wasting My TIme
10. C-Low
11. Faith
12. Skinhead Girl
13. Know Loyalty
14. Exile
15. Woke Up Tied Up
16. Somebody's Gonna Get (CD Bonus Track)