MURPHY'S LAW "Back With A Bong" CD

Image of MURPHY'S LAW "Back With A Bong" CD


MURPHY'S LAW "Back With A Bong" Compact Disc.
The second MURPHY'S LAW album. Originally released in 1989.
This is the CD re-issue on I Scream Records.
Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983 Murphy's Law are huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy. Their early 80's albums helped create the sound of New York Hardcore back then, as well as what it stands for today. Murphy's Law never abandoned the Hardcore scene or their fans. During their extensive career singer Jimmy G stayed true his scene earning him & the band the name of one of NYHC's all time favorites.

1. Intro
2. Panty Raid
3. Yahoo!
4. Attack of the Killer Beers
5. Cavity Creeps
6. Ska Song
7. Quest For Herb
8. America Rules
9. Rage
10. Wall Of Death
11. Secret Agent S.K.I.N.
12. Push Comes To Shove
13. Bong
14. Panty Raid (CD Bonus Track)