MURPHY'S LAW "Murphy's Law" CD

Image of MURPHY'S LAW "Murphy's Law" CD


MURPHY'S LAW "Murphy's Law" Compact Disc.
Debut MURPHY'S LAW album originally released in 1986.
This is the CD re-issue on I Scream Records.
Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983 Murphy's Law are huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy. Their early 80's albums helped create the sound of New York Hardcore back then, as well as what it stands for today. Murphy's Law never abandoned the Hardcore scene or their fans. During their extensive career singer Jimmy G stayed true his scene earning him & the band the name of one of NYHC's all time favorites.

1. Murphy's Law
2. California Pipeline
3. Sit Home And Rot
4. Fun
5. Beer
6. Wahoo Day
7. Crucial Bar-B-Q
8. A Day In The Life
9. Care Bear
10. Ilsa
11. Skinhead Rebel
12. I've Got A Right
13. Sit Home And Rot (CD Bonus Track)