YUPPICIDE "American Oblivion" CD

Image of YUPPICIDE "American Oblivion" CD


YUPPICIDE "American Oblivion" Compact Disc EP.
Legendary New York hardcore punk band are back. Rousing sing-alongs, anthemic lyrics, heartfelt words, wry sense of humor, searing melodies, bone-crunching stomp parts, a raw blast of everything Yuppicide is best known for.
This 6 song EP includes a full color CD booklet with Lyrics, Liner Notes, Photos and Artwork.

Track Listing:
1. Dead Inside
2. Too Late
3. There's a Line
4. American Oblivion
5. Flies On...
6. Not With You