YUPPICIDE "Revenge Regret Repeat" Vinyl LP

Image of YUPPICIDE "Revenge Regret Repeat" Vinyl LP


YUPPICIDE "Revenge Regret Repeat" LP Vinyl.
Intense hardcore punk by this legendary band. Yuppicide continues to proove that they have not lost a step. They keep getting better and better. Hard, Fast, Loud! Awesome!
This full length album includes insert with Lyrics, Liner Notes, Photos and Artwork.

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Spread The Infection
2. Sabotage
3. You're Gonna Get It
4. Hurts To Know
5. Bad Blood
6. Political Game

Side B:
1. Obsolete
2. Insolence
3. Ghosts
4. King Of The Dicks
5. Destroyer